Steering Committee

Kathleen Mackris, Ashland Community Hospital Foundation
Polly Williams, Carpenter Foundation

Amy Cuddy, Oregon Community Foundation
Ann Godwin, Youth Symphony of Southern Oregon
Anna Barnsley Werblow, United Way of Jackson County
Bethany Brown, St. Mary’s School
Brad Russell, Rogue Valley YMCA
Denise Baxter, Creative Solutions
Gabe Howe, Siskiyou Mountain Club
Heidi Binder, Oregon Community Foundation
Jayne Dutra, Community Volunteer
Karen Phillips, Maslow Project
Lisa O’Connor, Family Nurturing Center
Mary O’Kief, Rogue Community College
Mallory Pierce, Oregon Shakespeare Festival
Michael Stringer, Mt. Ashland Association
Michelle Wilson, La Clinica – Wings
Pam Slater, ACCESS
Sarah Primerano, St. Mary’s School
Sheila Foster, Lomakatsi

Mary Rogan